Kalnirnay 2022 Marathi Calendar {कालनिर्णय मराठी कैलेंडर 2022}

Kalnirnay 2022 Calendar for Indian Families! {कालनिर्णय मराठी कैलेंडर 2022}


If you wish to get a Kalnirnay 2022 Calendar then just visit the play store or visit an online website. You will get a pdf edition that will stay with you all year long. The Marathi edition is going to provide you with all the essential information about the important days and dates.



You can get information about all the national holidays, events and festivals. For some people, these dates matter a lot and for them, online editions are easily accessible. Kalnirnay is also for getting panchang through sunrise and sunset timings in the Marathi months. "Kalnirnay 2022 Calendar" can prove significant events like muhrats and wedding occasions.

Kalnirnay 2022


It will be highly useful and resourceful for those who are searching for important muhrats in any particular month and even the entire year. Also, you are going to find a horoscope and a detailed forecast of all the zodiac signs. You get these details for all the respective months. There are highlights, descriptions along with friendly and future opinions.

In your personal life, it can be of great use. In India, many families look for holy muhrats according to panchang and Kalnirnay Calendar is the best way to get the important dates. Both premium and free calendars are available.


How Can Kalnirnay Calendar help?


The "Kalnirnay group" is a renowned publisher of Indian's premier almanac. Its inception started in the year 1973 and now it is a number one publishing group known in India. It is also the most authentic publisher of the almanac that provides its users with the updated details of auspicious dates, days, festivals and religions, and cultures of India.



According to the Indian audit bureau of circulation, "Kalnirnay" is the largest selling not only nationally, but internationally as well. It has circulated 1,81,87,168 copies all around the world. Authenticity is important for Indians when it comes to auspicious dates. In India, every little even birthday and namkaran is based on these calendars.

Kalnirnay calendars provide details about all the Vedic lunar and solar events. It is fully detailed and shows all the lunar and solar dates for the entire year. There are regular as well as important dates mentioned in this calendar. The best thing about the Kalnirnay calendar is that it is available in your local language. 

You can easily download the Kalnirnay calendar app in the play store. You just have to download it on your Smartphone and have easy access to all the important dates. You can even use calendars to schedule dates that are important in your life.

2022 Kalnirnay


Kalnirnay 2022 Marathi Calendar Month-Wise

January 2022 {जनवरी 2022}


Festivals Day and Date
Bhanu Saptami January 9, 2022, Sunday
Banada Ashtami January 10, 2022, Monday
Pausha Putrada Ekadashi January 13, 2022, Thursday  
Makara Sankranti January 14, 2022, Friday
Shakambhari Purnima January 17, 2022, Monday     
Lambodara Sankashti Chaturthi       January 21, 2022, Friday
Shattila Ekadashi January 28, 2022, Friday

February 2022 {फरवरी 2022}


Festivals Day and Date
Ganesha Jayanti February 4, 2022, Friday
Vasant Panchami February 5, 2022, Saturday
Ratha Saptami February 7, 2022, Monday
Bhishma Ashtami February 8, 2022, Tuesday
Jaya Ekadashi February 12, 2022, Saturday
Kumbha Sankranti February 13, 2022, Sunday
Dwijapriya Sankashti Chaturthi      February 20, 2022, Sunday
Vijaya Ekadashi February 26, 2022, Saturday   
Gauna Vijaya Ekadashi February 27, 2022, Sunday
Vaishnava Vijaya Ekadashi February 27, 2022, Sunday

March 2022 {मार्च 2022}


Festivals Day and Date
Amalaki Ekadashi March 14, 2022, Monday
Meena Sankranti March 15, 2022, Tuesday
Holi March 17, 2022, Thursday
Holika Dahan March 17, 2022, Thursday   
Dhulivandan March 18, 2022, Friday
Bhalachandra Sankashti Chaturthi   March 21, 2022, Monday
Ranga Panchami March 22, 2022, Tuesday
Papmochani Ekadashi March 28, 2022, Monday

April 2020 {अप्रैल 2022}


Festivals Day and Date
Gudi Padwa April 2, 2022, Saturday
Chaitra Navratri April 2, 2022, Saturday
Chaitragaur April 4, 2022, Monday
Gauri Tritiya April 4, 2022, Monday
Rama Navami April 10, 2022, Sunday
Kamada Ekadashi April 12, 2022, Tuesday
Vaishnava Kamada Ekadashi     April 13, 2022, Wednesday   
Mesha Sankranti April 14, 2022, Thursday
Solar New Year April 14, 2022, Thursday
Hanuman Jayanti April 16, 2022, Saturday
Vikata Sankashti Chaturthi April 19, 2022, Tuesday
Varuthini Ekadashi April 26, 2022, Tuesday

May 2022 {मई 2022}


Festivals Day and Date
Surya Grahan *Anshika May 1, 2022, Sunday
Parashurama Jayanti May 3, 2022, Tuesday
Akshaya Tritiya May 3, 2022, Tuesday
Bhanu Saptami May 8, 2022, Sunday
Ganga Pujan May 8, 2022, Sunday
Mohini Ekadashi May 12, 2022, Thursday   
Narasimha Jayanti May 14, 2022, Saturday
Vrishabha Sankranti May 15, 2022, Sunday
Buddha Purnima May 16, 2022, Monday
Chandra Grahan *Purna May 16, 2022, Monday
Ekadanta Sankashti Chaturthi     May 19, 2022, Thursday
Bhanu Saptami May 22, 2022, Sunday
Apara Ekadashi May 26, 2022, Thursday
Shani Jayanti May 30, 2022, Monday

Read More : Mahalaxmi Calendar 2022 [श्री महालक्ष्मी कॅलेंडर]

June 2022 {जून 2022}


Festivals Day and Date
Ganga Dussehra June 9, 2022, Thursday
Nirjala Ekadashi June 10, 2022, Friday
Gauna Nirjala Ekadashi June 11, 2022, Saturday
Vaishnava Nirjala Ekadashi June 11, 2022, Saturday
Vat Purnima Vrat June 14, 2022, Tuesday
Mithuna Sankranti June 15, 2022, Wednesday   
Krishnapingala Sankashti Chaturthi     June 17, 2022, Friday
Yogini Ekadashi June 24, 2022, Friday

July 2022 {जुलाई 2022}


Festivals Day and Date
Devshayani Ekadashi July 10, 2022, Sunday
Guru Purnima July 13, 2022, Wednesday   
Karka Sankranti July 16, 2022, Saturday
Gajanana Sankashti Chaturthi    July 16, 2022, Saturday
Kamika Ekadashi July 24, 2022, Sunday

August 2022 {अगस्त 2022}


Festival Day and Date
Nag Panchami August 2, 2022, Tuesday
Shravana Putrada Ekadashi August 8, 2022, Monday
Raksha Bandhan August 11, 2022, Thursday
Varad Lakshmi Vrat August 12, 2022, Friday
Narali Purnima August 12, 2022, Friday
Heramba Sankashti Chaturthi     August 15, 2022, Monday
Simha Sankranti August 17, 2022, Wednesday   
Janmashtami *Smarta August 18, 2022, Thursday
Janmashtami *ISKCON August 19, 2022, Friday
Gopalakala August 19, 2022, Friday
Aja Ekadashi August 23, 2022, Tuesday
Pithori Amavasya August 26, 2022, Friday
Pola August 27, 2022, Saturday
Vrishabhotsava August 27, 2022, Saturday
Hartalika Teej August 30, 2022, Tuesday
Ganesh Chaturthi August 31, 2022, Wednesday

September 2022 {सितम्बर 2022}


Festival Day and Date
Rishi Panchami September 1, 2022, Thursday
Gauri Avahana September 3, 2022, Saturday
Gauri Puja September 4, 2022, Sunday
Gauri Visarjan September 5, 2022, Monday
Parsva Ekadashi September 6, 2022, Tuesday
Vaishnava Parsva Ekadashi September 7, 2022, Wednesday   
Ganesh Visarjan September 9, 2022, Friday
Vighnaraja Sankashti Chaturthi    September 13, 2022, Tuesday
Indira Ekadashi September 17, 2022, Saturday
Gopalakala September 21, 2022, Wednesday
Navratri Begins September 26, 2022, Monday
Ghatasthapana September 26, 2022, Monday
Pola August 27, 2022, Saturday
Vrishabhotsava August 27, 2022, Saturday
Hartalika Teej August 30, 2022, Tuesday
Ganesh Chaturthi August 31, 2022, Wednesday

October 2022 {अक्टूबर 2022}

Festival Day and Date
Bhanu Saptami October 2, 2022, Sunday
Saraswati Avahan October 2, 2022, Sunday
Saraswati Puja October 3, 2022, Monday
Durga Ashtami October 3, 2022, Monday
Maha Navami October 4, 2022, Tuesday
Vijayadashami October 5, 2022, Wednesday
Dasara October 5, 2022, Wednesday
Papankusha Ekadashi October 6, 2022, Thursday
Kojagari Paurnima October 9, 2022, Sunday
Vakratunda Sankashti Chaturthi     October 13, 2022, Thursday
Tula Sankranti October 17, 2022, Monday
Vasu Baras October 21, 2022, Friday
Rama Ekadashi October 21, 2022, Friday
Dhantrayodashi October 22, 2022, Saturday
Lakshmi Puja October 24, 2022, Monday
Narak Chaturdashi October 24, 2022, Monday
Diwali October 24, 2022, Monday
Surya Grahan *Anshika October 25, 2022, Tuesday
Govardhan Puja October 26, 2022, Wednesday    
Bali Pratipada October 26, 2022, Wednesday
Bhau Beej October 26, 2022, Wednesday
Jalaram Bapa Jayanti October 31, 2022, Monday

November 2022 {नवम्बर 2022}


Festival Day and Date
Devutthana Ekadashi November 4, 2022, Friday
Tulasi Vivah November 5, 2022, Saturday
Kartika Purnima November 8, 2022, Tuesday
Chandra Grahan *Purna November 8, 2022, Tuesday
Ganadhipa Sankashti Chaturthi November 12, 2022, Saturday
Kalabhairav Jayanti November 16, 2022, Wednesday
Vrishchika Sankranti November 16, 2022, Wednesday    
Utpanna Ekadashi November 20, 2022, Sunday
Champa Shashthi November 29, 2022, Tuesday
Vakratunda Sankashti Chaturthi     October 13, 2022, Thursday
Tula Sankranti October 17, 2022, Monday
Vasu Baras October 21, 2022, Friday
Rama Ekadashi October 21, 2022, Friday
Dhantrayodashi October 22, 2022, Saturday
Lakshmi Puja October 24, 2022, Monday
Narak Chaturdashi October 24, 2022, Monday
Diwali October 24, 2022, Monday
Surya Grahan *Anshika October 25, 2022, Tuesday
Govardhan Puja October 26, 2022, Wednesday
Bali Pratipada October 26, 2022, Wednesday
Bhau Beej October 26, 2022, Wednesday
Jalaram Bapa Jayanti October 31, 2022, Monday

December 2022 {दिसम्बर 2022}


Festival Day and Date
Gita Jayanti December 3, 2022, Saturday
Mokshada Ekadashi December 3, 2022, Saturday
Vaishnava Mokshada Ekadashi December 4, 2022, Sunday
Dattatreya Jayanti December 7, 2022, Wednesday   
Akhuratha Sankashti Chaturthi    December 11, 2022, Sunday
Dhanu Sankranti December 16, 2022, Friday
Saphala Ekadashi December 19, 2022, Monday
Banada Ashtami December 30, 2022, Friday
Champa Shashthi November 29, 2022, Tuesday

Important Features of the Kalnirnay app


There are many features included in this app and it is also updated from time to time so that users get the best-detailed calendar every year.


Some of its features are

  • You can view events monthly and it is also grouped using categories
  • There is detailed information about lunar and solar events
  • You can set reminders of important dates
  • You can even take notes and save them in your calendar
  • There is monthly panchang available
  • Forecast and zodiac bhavshiya is also available
  • You get dates for auspicious occasions like marriage and namkaran


Apart from these features you also get articles based on travel, health, recopies, etc. there is location-wise moon and sun rising details. You can download it in the Marathi language and other Indian languages as well.


Kalnirnay Marathi Calendar 2022 | {कालनिर्णय मराठी कैलेंडर 2022}


"Kalnirnay Marathi Calendar" application is available for both androids and iPhones. The application supports many functions such as horoscope and panchang. There is a section for important dates as well as all the events of all religions. You also get detailed dates of government holidays and there is a next year event section that includes details of the 2022 calendar. The calendar includes sankashti having important dates along with a set reminder feature.


You can also set reminders and take notes of important events in your life. There are 3 sections in this category that includes past, today, and upcoming sections. Here you can see past events, current dates, and warnings and in an upcoming section, you can set reminders for upcoming events. For a personal list, you get a separate category to set personal functions and events.


There are language settings available in English, Marathi, Gujarati, and Hindi. You can set the language of your choice.


There is a location setting also available that helps in setting specific locations. You can customize it according to the sunset and sunrise timings. The timings are set in Indian standard time. "Kalnirnay Marathi Calendar 2022" is in one app which you can download on your device. It is having all the essentials that are required by the Indian families to set important events and dates. To get access to its full features you must get the premium version.  It is also available for free, but features are limited.

Read More :

Official Website : https://www.kalnirnay.com/

Post a Comment